Howdy!

8 Responses to

  1. HotGuy43 says:

    And we thought the haiku was minimalist! 🙂 Howdy yourself!

  2. Don't Believe a Word I Write says:

    Howdy HotGuy! What’s nuus? Have you visited ‘your city’ recently?

    And Howzit yourself, C. Heathen. Nice to see you around these parts. You’ve been verrrrrry quiet – how go things?

  3. Things are good good. Been missing you folk. Got a bottom-feeder job that keeps me stupidly busy… oh the irony. But one day my fingers will find some keyboard inspiration… it’s like a …like a… dammit, gotta wait for the inspiration to even be able to finish that sentence!

    • Don't Believe a Word I Write says:

      It would be grand to see your words on my screen once again. Glad things are good, though. Bah, all jobs are bottom-feeder jobs, I’m finding. Unless you are Queen of the World, but that position has been filled by Oprah.

  4. HotGuy43 says:

    How did you guess – I returned from a visit to ‘my city’ just this past Tuesday.

  5. Charmskool says:

    How did I miss the “Howdy”? Can I have given up all hope?

  6. Don't Believe a Word I Write says:

    I musta felt your missing vibes, HotGuy.

    Charm, the melodrama moves me, thank you darlink!

Leave a Reply

